By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : March 13, 2018, 09:14

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I : India wins toss ,elects to bowl, KL Rahul replace Pant

India skipper Rohit Sharma won a crucial toss and invited Sri Lanka's stand-in captain Thisara Perera to bat first in a rain-curtailed fourth T20I. The match has begun after drizzle forced the toss to be delayed by almost one and a half hour. The match has been reduced to 19 overs per side and four bowlers to bowl four overs, one can bowl three.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video