By: Oneindia Video Team
Published : January 24, 2018, 03:12

India vs South Africa 3rd test : Murali Vijay dismissed for 8 runs, Rabada strikes

Subscribe to Oneindia

India lost their another wicket after KL Rahul was dismissed for 8 runs. This time Rabada struck for the host and dismissed Murali Vijay for 8 runs. India lost the wicket of opener KL Rahul for a 'Duck' after they won the toss and elected to bat first against South Africa. India made two changes in their playing eleven, Ajinkya Rahane replaces Rohit Sharma while Bhuvneshwar Kumar replaces Ashwin. South Africa has already clinched the series 2-0 and is eyeing for a whitewash win on the other hand Virat Kohli led side would like to save themselves from a humiliating series defeat.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video