By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : March 15, 2018, 12:16

India vs Bangladesh 4th T20I : India wins by 17 runs, Match highlights

Rohit Sharma and Washington Sundar propeled India to finals of the Nidahas series after a 17-run win over Bangladesh. India shined against Bangladesh in the 4th T20I encounter. For India Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Washington Sundar, Suresh Raina and Chahal shined. Rohit Sharma slammed 89 runs to help India set a target of 176 for Bangladesh after the Men in Blue were put to bat first.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more