By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : September 11, 2017, 12:05

India vs Australia : BCCI announces India Squad, Ashwin Jadeja out

BCCI has announced India Cricket Team for the first three ODIs of the upcoming five-match ODI series against Australia. R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja have been rested.Mohammed Shami and Umesh Yadav made their way back to the national side with Shardul Thakur missing out on a spot for the limited-overs format against Australia for the first three games. Ravindra Jadeja, who was rested for the ODI series against Sri Lanka has been given an extended break with India set to play a series of one-day matches in the next couple of months. The first three ODIs will be played in Chennai, Kolkata and Indore. The teams then travel to Bangalore and Nagpur for the final two games, before they take part in a three-match T20I series. To know complete team watch video!!

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video