• search
By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : March 27, 2017, 07:17
Duration : 01:29

India vs Australia 4th Test: R Ashwin gets Glenn Maxwell lbw in 2nd innings

R Ashwin gets Glenn Maxwell lbw in 2nd innings. Ashwin is back in action as he clinched another wicket of the strong looking Glenn Maxwell. Ashwin bowled a off break to Maxwell to which he didnt offer any shot and the bowl hit his pad. The umpire confirmed it was an LBW. But was it a brain fade from Maxwell as he reviewed it immediately.

He had padded up to a fullish offbreak outside the off stump. This was a big offbreak, looked like it could even miss leg stump, but desperately for Maxwell it returns an umpire's call on the leg stump. The on-field decision if the umpire stayed and Maxwell had to depart.
Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more
Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Yes No
Settings X