By: Oneindia Video Team
Published : September 28, 2017, 01:37

India vs Australia 4th ODI : Virat Kohli & Co. to bowl first after Aussies win toss

Subscribe to Oneindia

Australia won the toss in the 4th ODI match in Bengaluru and have elected to bowl first. India have already won the series by taking a 3-0 lead in the series. For India there are 3 changes Kuldeep, Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar are out, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami and Axar Patel come in.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video