Home » Videos » News
By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : December 18, 2017, 02:59

Gujarat Elections 2017 : Journalist Tavleen Singh analysis BJP's win, Watch

Gujarat Election 2017 Results : Check out here Analysis of Assembly Election Results of Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh LIVE here with noted Columnist Tavleen Singh . Prem Kumar Dhumal already wins the Sujanpur seat. PM Narendra Modi also greet public with Victory sign outside Parliament. Jignesh Mevani wins Badgam, Gujarat Seat. Congress Leader Ajrun Modwadia lost the Porbander seat. Stay tuned with Oneindia Hindi for more updates on Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results. Watch the video to know more.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video