By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : July 28, 2017, 01:59

Bihar Crisis : Nitish Kumar win trust vote in Bihar Assembly

Nitish Kumar who was sworn as Bihar Chief Minister for the 6th time won the trus. The JD(U) and the BJP claim to have the support of 132 legislators. Nitish Kumar took oath as the CM on Thursday. On Wednesday he resigned as the CM while breaking away from the Grand Alliance comprising the RJD and Congress. On Thursday, Sushil Modi of the BJP was sworn in as the deputy CM of Bihar.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video