Home » Videos » News
By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : August 25, 2017, 04:02

Amit Shah, Smriti Irani take oath as Rajya Sabha MP

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah and Union Minister Smriti Irani took oath as Rajya Sabha member on Friday. This marks Shah's and Irani's maiden entry into the Upper House of the Parliament.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video