• search
For New-delhi Updates
Allow Notification  

IRCTC offers ‘Dakshin Bharat Yatra’ package: Destination, fare details here


New Delhi, Sep 04: Under the 'Bharat Darshan Special Tourist Train', the Indian Railways is offering the 'Dakshin Bharat Yatra' package that covers all spiritual destinations in South India. The nine nights and ten days tour package starts from 2 January 2020.

Representational Image

The destinations covered in this route are Mysore, Bangalore, Kanyakumari, Trivandrum, Madurai, Rameshwaram and Tirupati.

Boarding Point: CSMT, Kalyan, Lonavala, Chinchvad, Pune, Daund , Kurduvadi, Solapur, Gulbarga, Wadi.

Deboarding Points: Wadi, Gulbarga, Solapur, Kurduvadi, Daund, Pune, Chinchvad, Lonavala, Kalyan, CSMT

Delhi-Lucknow Tejas Express passengers likely to get partial 'refund' for delays

Destination Covered: Mysore - Bangalore - Kanyakumari - Trivandrum - Madurai - Rameshwaram - Tirupati

Package Details

Traveling Mode: Train

Station/Departure Time: CSMT : 00:30 hrs

Class: 3AC &SL

Frequency: 02.01.20

Meal Plan: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Hotel Name: Not Applicable


Standard: Rs 9,450

Comfort: Rs 11,550

For more details on package inclusion check: www.irctctourism.com

For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X