• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018: BJP releases fourth list of 24 candidates


Jaipur, Nov 18: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday released fourth list of 24 candates for the upcoming Rajasthan Assembly elections. With the announcement of the fourth list, the party has, so far, announced the names of 194 candidates out of 200 seats in poll-bound Rajasthan.

Representational Image

The candidates for Deedwana, Kekri, Khinvsar, Karauli, Behror and Kotputli seats are yet to be named.

Earlier on Saturday, the BJP released the third list of 8 candidates.

Ramkishor Saini, who joined BJP on Friday was given ticket from Bandikui seat while the party fielded Asha Meena from Sawai Madhopur, who replaced Diya Kumari, an MLA and member of the erstwhile royal family of Jaipur.

Polls for the 200-member Rajasthan Assembly will be held on December 7 and the results will be declared on December 11.


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more