• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

No changes in the new Kejriwal cabinet


New Delhi, Feb 13: Arvind Kejriwal is likely to retain all the cabinet ministers who were part of his previous government, Aam Aadmi Party sources said on Wednesday. Manish Sisodia, Rajendra Pal Gautam, Satyendar Jain, Kailash Gahlot, Gopal Rai and Imran Hussain are likely to be retained in the new AAP government, the sources told PTI.

No changes in the new Kejriwal cabinet
    NEWS AT 3 PM FEB 13th, 2020

    Kejriwal will be sworn-in as chief minister of Delhi on Sunday for the third consecutive time. The sources said that portfolios will be decided later.

    For Daily Alerts
    Get Instant News Updates
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X