• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Newly inducted ministers in Karnataka get portfolios


Bengaluru, Jan 21: The newly Cabinet members in Karnataka have been allowed portfolios.

Newly inducted ministers in Karnataka get portfolios

Aravind Limbavali got the Forest department, N Nagraj, excise, Umesh Katti, food and civil supplies and consumer affairs, R Shankarr, municipal administration, while C P Yogeshwar for minor irrigation department.

Yediyurappa allocates portfolios, Ramesh Jarkiholi gets irrigation

    Supreme Court issues notice to the makers of 'Mirzapur' and Amazon Prime Video|Oneindia News

    On January 13, Governor Vajubhai Vala administered the oath of office and secrecy to the ministers at a ceremony at the Raj Bhavan. The new ministers are MLAs Umesh Katti, S Angara, Murugesh Nirani and Arvind Limbavali, and MLCs R Shankar, MTB Nagaraj and CP Yogeshwar.

    For Daily Alerts
    Get Instant News Updates
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X