• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Lok Sabha elections 2019: TTV Dinakaran's AMMK releases first list of 24 candidates


Chennai, Mar 17: TTV Dhinakaran's Amma Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam(AMMK) on Sunday announced the first list of 24 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. The list also consists of list of candidates for nine by-election seats.

Lok Sabha elections 2019: TTV Dinakarans AMMK releases first list of 24 candidates

Sarubala Thondaiman to contest from Trichy and David Annadurai to contest from Madurai Lok Sabha seats. While, P Vetrivel will contest from Perumbavoor in by-polls.

Lok Sabha elections and assembly byelections would be held in Tamil Nadu on April 18, in the second phase of the seven-phased polls. Elections will be held in Puducherry also on the same day.

For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more