• search
For Quick Alerts
ALLOW NOTIFICATIONS  
For Daily Alerts

Bank Holidays in November 2020: On these dates banks will remain closed in India

|
Google Oneindia News

New Delhi, Oct 31: The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has released the list of Bank Holidays in November 2020.

Banks will be closed on several days in November. Banks will remain closed on second and fourth Saturdays and Sundays. Banks will also remain closed on Diwali, Govardhan Puja, Guru Nanak Jayanthi and Bhai Dooj.

Bank Holidays in November 2020: On these dates banks will remain closed in India

A complete list of bank holidays in November 2020 can be found below for your reference.

Date Day Holiday
November 01, 2020 Sunday Weekly holiday
November 06 2020 Friday Wangala Festival (Meghalaya)
November 08 2020 Sunday Weekly holiday
November 14, 2020 Saturday Weekly holiday, Diwali, Kali Puja
November 15, 2020 Sunday Weekly holiday
November 16, 2020 Monday Bhai Dooj and other regional festivals
November 17, 2020 Tuesday Ningol Chakouba (Manipur)
November 18, 2020 Wednesday Laxmi Puja regional holiday
November 20 2020 Friday Chhath Puja (Bihar and Jharkhand)
November 22, 2020 Sunday Weekly holiday
November 23, 2020 Monday MondaySeng Kutsnem (Meghalaya)
November 28, 2020 4th Saturday Weekly holiday
November 29, 2020 Sunday Weekly holiday
November 30, 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti, Kartik Purnima

For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
X