• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts
Oneindia App Download

From Prasad, Javadekar to Harsh Vardhan: List of ministers who have resigned

Google Oneindia News

New Delhi, July 07: Ahead of the Cabinet reshuffle, several ministers have resigned. While some may be dropped the others may be either promoted or moved to other ministries.

    Cabinet reshuffle: Full list of ministers who resigned | Harsh Vardhan, Javadekar...| Oneindia News
    Ahead of Cabinet expansion, several ministers including Harsh Vardhan, Supriyo resign

    Ramesh Nishank Pokhriyal, D Sadananda Gowda, Dr. Harsh Vardhan, Rattan Lal Kataria, Santosh Gangwar have resigned from the Cabinet. Minister Babul Supriyo has also resigned. Prakash Javadekar and Ravi Shankar Prasad too have resigned. The President of India has accepted the resignations of Sadananda Gowda, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Thaawarchand Gehlot and Ramesh Pokhriyal, Dr. Harsh Vardhan, Prakash Javadekar, Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Babul Supriyo, Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao,, Rattan Lal Kataria, Pratap Chandra Sarangi and Debasree Chaudhuri with immediate effect.

    • D.V. Sadananda Gowda
    • Ravi Shankar Prasad
    • Thaawarchand Gehlot
    • Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank
    • Dr. Harsh Vardhan
    • Prakash Javadeka
    • Santosh Kumar Gangwar
    • Babul Supriyo
    • Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao
    • Rattan Lal Kataria
    • Pratap Chandra Sarangi
    • Debasree Chaudhuri

    For Daily Alerts
    Best Deals and Discounts
    Get Instant News Updates
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X