Lok Sabha Election 2019
Educational Qualification of MPs
Embed Widget  
Copy Code

Educational Background of Members of Parliament (MPs) of India

Sl. NoStateConstituencyCandidate NamePartyEducation
1AssamAutonomous DistrictHoren Sing BeyBJPGraduate
2AssamBarpetaAbdul KhalequeINCPost Graduate
3AssamDhubriBadruddin AjmalAIUDFPost Graduate
4AssamDibrugarhRameswar TeliBJP10th Pass
5AssamGauhatiQueen OjaBJPGraduate
6AssamJorhatTopon Kumar GogoiBJPPost Graduate
7AssamKaliaborGaurav GogoiINCPost Graduate
8AssamKarimganjKripanath MallahBJPGraduate
9AssamKokrajharNaba Kumar SaraniaIND12th Pass
10AssamLakhimpurPradan BaruahBJP12th Pass
11AssamMangaldoiDilip SaikiaBJPGraduate
12AssamNowgongPradyut BordoloiINCPost Graduate
13AssamSilcharRajdeep RoyBJPPost Graduate
14AssamTezpurPallab Lochan DasBJPGraduate

Disclaimer: The information relating to the candidate is an archive based on the self-declared affidavit filed at the time of elections. The current status may be different. For the latest on the candidate kindly refer to the affidavit filed by the candidate with the Election Commission of India in the recent election.

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more