Lok Sabha Election 2019
Educational Qualification of MPs
Embed Widget  
Copy Code

Educational Background of Members of Parliament (MPs) of India

Sl. NoStateConstituencyCandidate NamePartyEducation
1Tamil NaduArakkonamS. JagathrakshakanDMK10th Pass
2Tamil NaduAraniVishnu Prasad M KINCGraduate Professional
3Tamil NaduChennai CentralDayanidhi MaranDMKGraduate
4Tamil NaduChennai NorthDr. Kalanidhi VeeraswamyDMKPost Graduate
5Tamil NaduChennai SouthSumathy (alias) Thamizhachi ThangapandianDMKDoctorate
6Tamil NaduChidambaramThirumaavalavan TholVCKDoctorate
7Tamil NaduCoimbatoreP R NatarajanCPI(M)12th Pass
8Tamil NaduCuddaloreT. R. V .s. RameshDMKGraduate Professional
9Tamil NaduDharmapuriDnv Senthilkumar. S.DMKPost Graduate
10Tamil NaduDindigulVelusamy, P.DMKIlliterate
11Tamil NaduErodeGaneshamurthi ADMKGraduate
12Tamil NaduKallakurichiGautham Sigamani PonDMKPost Graduate
13Tamil NaduKancheepuramSelvam.gDMKPost Graduate
14Tamil NaduKanniyakumariVasanthakumar. HINCPost Graduate
15Tamil NaduKarurJothimani SINCPost Graduate
16Tamil NaduKrishnagiriDr.a.chellakumarINCPost Graduate
17Tamil NaduMaduraiVenkatesan SCPI(M)12th Pass
18Tamil NaduMayiladuthuraiRamalingam. SDMKGraduate
19Tamil NaduNagapattinamSelvaraj MCPI12th Pass
20Tamil NaduNamakkalChinraj A.k.pDMKGraduate
21Tamil NaduNilgirisRaja, A.DMKGraduate Professional
22Tamil NaduPerambalurDr.paarivendhar, T. RDMKPost Graduate
23Tamil NaduPollachiShanmugasundaram KDMKGraduate Professional
24Tamil NaduRamanathapuramK. NavaskaniIUML12th Pass
25Tamil NaduSalemParthiban.s.rDMKGraduate Professional
26Tamil NaduSivagangaKarti P ChidambaramINCGraduate Professional
27Tamil NaduSriperumbudurBaalu.t.r.DMKGraduate
28Tamil NaduTenkasiDhanush M KumarDMKPost Graduate
29Tamil NaduThanjavurPalanimanickam.s.sDMKGraduate Professional
30Tamil NaduTheniRaveendranath Kumar, PAIADMKPost Graduate
31Tamil NaduThiruvallurDr.k.jayakumarINCDoctorate
32Tamil NaduThoothukkudiKanimozhi KarunanidhiDMKGraduate Professional
33Tamil NaduTiruchirappalliThirunavukkarasar. SuINCPost Graduate
34Tamil NaduTirunelveliGnanathiraviam SDMK10th Pass
35Tamil NaduTiruppurSubbarayan, K.CPI10th Pass
36Tamil NaduTiruvannamalaiAnnadurai C NDMKGraduate
37Tamil NaduViluppuramRavikumar DDMKDoctorate
38Tamil NaduVirudhunagarManickam Tagore, B.INC

Disclaimer: The information relating to the candidate is an archive based on the self-declared affidavit filed at the time of elections. The current status may be different. For the latest on the candidate kindly refer to the affidavit filed by the candidate with the Election Commission of India in the recent election.

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more