## **CORPORATION - PARTY-WISE VOTES SHARING PERCENTAGE**

SI. No.	Party Name	Total No. of Final Candidates	Total No. of Candidates Elected	Total No. of Votes recorded in EVMs secured by the Winning Candidates	Total No. of Votes recorded in Postal Ballot secured by the Winning Candidates	Total No. of Votes recorded in EVMs secured by ALL Candidates	Total No. of Votes recorded in Postal Ballot secured by ALL Candidates	Total Percentage (%)
	Aam Aadmi Party	35	0	0	0	5947	6	0.07
2	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	1363	164	383971	409	1961005	2444	24.00
3	All India Forward Bloc	1	0	0	0	56	0	0.00
	All India Jananayaka Makkal Kazhagam	2	0	0	0	141	0	0.00
	All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen	4	0	0	0	179	0	0.00
6	All India People Development Party	1	0	0	0	10	0	
7	All India Samathuva Makhal Katchi	47	0	0	0	2989	6	0.04
	All India Trinamool Congress	3	0	0	0	215	0	0.00
	Ambedkar Political Party	1	0	0		84	1	0.00
10	Amma Makkal Munnettra Kazagam	879	3	7602	11	112653	180	1.38
11	Anna Puratchi Thalaivar Amma Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	8	0	0	0	326	0	0.00
12	Bahujan Samaj party	59	0	0	0	19280	22	0.24
13	Bharatha Makkal Katchi	1	0	0	0	23	0	0.00
14	Bharatiya Janata Party	1134	22	36807	72	585826	1195	7.17
15	Chennai Youth Party	1	0	0	0	72	0	0.00
16	Communist Party of India	30	13	47053	119	71884	161	0.88
17	Communist Party of India (Marxist)	66	24	69565	208	106990	302	1.31
18	Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)	2	0	0	0	416	0	0.01
19	Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi	6	0	0	0	232	1	0.00
20	Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam	531	0	0	0	77844	82	0.95
21	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	1121	948	3295187	8862	3557262	9462	43.59
22	Gandhiya Makkal Iyakkam	1	0	0	0	73	0	0.00

## **CORPORATION - PARTY-WISE VOTES SHARING PERCENTAGE**

SI. No.	Party Name	Total No. of Final Candidates	Total No. of Candidates Elected	Total No. of Votes recorded in EVMs secured by the Winning Candidates	Total No. of Votes recorded in Postal Ballot secured by the Winning Candidates	Total No. of Votes recorded in EVMs secured by ALL Candidates	Total No. of Votes recorded in Postal Ballot secured by ALL Candidates	Total Percentage (%)
23	Independent	3038	73	141897	208	692829	1070	8.48
24	Indhia Kudiarasu Katchi	3	0	0	0	172	0	0.00
25	India Dravida Makkal Munnetra Katchi	1	0	0	0	10	0	0.00
26	Indian National Congress	122	73	199258	639	257881	819	3.16
27	Indian Union Muslim League	11	6	16923	79	22293	94	0.27
28	Indiya Jananayaka Katchi	81	0	0	0	4922	31	0.06
29	Janata Dal (Secular)	6	0	0	0	1621	2	0.02
30	Janata Party	1	0	0	0	178	0	0.00
31	Loktantarik Janatha Dal	1	0	0	0	153	0	0.00
32	Makkal Munnetra Katchi	1	0	0	0	8	0	0.00
33	Makkal Needhi Maiam	671	0	0	0	148334	278	1.82
34	Makkal Rajjiyam Katchi	3	0	0	0	269	0	0.00
35	Manithaneya Jananayaga Katchi	10	0	0	0	1286	0	0.02
36	Manithaneya Makkal Katchi	5	0	0	0	1477	1	0.02
37	Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	27	21	68281	181	73827	193	0.90
38	Naam Tamilar Katchi	1114	0	0	0	205392	356	2.51
39	Nam India Naam Indiyar Katchi	1	0	0	0	43	0	0.00
40	National Organisation Congress	1	0	0	0	147	0	0.00
41	National Peoples Party	3	0	0	0	117	0	0.00
42	Nationalist Congress Party	5	0	0	0	148	0	0.00
43	New Generation Peoples Party	2	0	0	0	76	0	0.00
44	Pattali Makkal Katchi	569	5	8417	13	115741	286	1.42
45	Puthiya Tamilagam	15	0	0	0	1063	0	0.01
46	Republican Party of India (Sivaraj)	3	0	0	0	235	1	0.00

## **CORPORATION - PARTY-WISE VOTES SHARING PERCENTAGE**

SI. No.	Party Name	Total No. of Final Candidates	Total No. of Candidates Elected	Total No. of Votes recorded in EVMs secured by the Winning Candidates	Total No. of Votes recorded in Postal Ballot secured by the Winning Candidates	Total No. of Votes recorded in EVMs secured by ALL Candidates	Total No. of Votes recorded in Postal Ballot secured by ALL Candidates	Total Percentage (%)
47	Samajwadi Forward Bloc	1	0	0	0	31	0	0.00
48	Social Democratic Party of India	141	1	2930	1	69646	40	0.85
49	Tamil Nadu Ilangyar Katchi	14	0	0	0	710	0	0.01
50	Tamil Thayaga Makkal Munnetra Katchi	3	0	0	0	120	1	0.00
51	Tamilaga Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam	9	0	0	0	398	1	0.00
52	Tamilaga Makkal Nala Katchi	2	0	0	0	29	1	0.00
53	Tamizhaga Makkal Jananayaga Katchi	3	0	0	0	974	0	0.01
54	Tamizhaga Vaazhvurimai Katchi	2	0	0	0	45	0	0.00
55	Udaya Chandra Desam Party	1	0	0	0	21	0	0.00
56	Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi	28	16	48077	133	59083	153	0.72
57	Welfare Party of India	6	0	0	0	2196	1	0.03
	Total	11200	1369	4325968	10935	8164982	17190	100.00