Lok Sabha Election 2019
Asset Details of MPs
Embed Widget  
Copy Code

Asset Details of Members of Parliament (MPs) of India

Sl. NoStateConstituencyCandidate NamePartyTotal assets
1ChhattisgarhBastarDeepak BaijINC77,21,293
2ChhattisgarhBilaspurArun SaoBJP1,35,44,588
3ChhattisgarhDurgVijay BaghelBJP3,44,29,027
4ChhattisgarhJanjgir-champaGuharam AjgalleyBJP1,84,00,837
5ChhattisgarhKankerMohan MandaviBJP2,86,75,553
6ChhattisgarhKorbaJyotsna Charandas MahantINC15,06,39,697
7ChhattisgarhMahasamundChunni Lal SahuBJP1,75,91,683
8ChhattisgarhRaigarhGomati SaiBJP70,43,539
9ChhattisgarhRaipurSunil Kumar SoniBJP4,60,68,126
10ChhattisgarhRajnandgaonSantosh PandeyBJP2,48,61,970
11ChhattisgarhSargujaRenuka Singh SarutaBJP2,76,82,493

Disclaimer: The information relating to the candidate is an archive based on the self-declared affidavit filed at the time of elections. The current status may be different. For the latest on the candidate kindly refer to the affidavit filed by the candidate with the Election Commission of India in the recent election.

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more