IPL Fan Parks in Surat and Warangal on May 2 and 3

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Mumbai, April 28: The Indian Premier League 2015 (IPL 8) Fan Parks will move to Surat and Warangal this weekend, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced.

IPL Special; Points Table

On May 2 and 3, fans can watch IPL matches for free in Surat (Gujarat) and Warangal (Telangana). There will be Live screening of all four games during this weekend.

Surat - Fan Park venue map

According to BCCI secretary Anurag Thakur, Fan Parks have been a big hit in Guntur and Nadiad.

"Fans turned up in huge numbers at both Guntur and Nadiad during the third weekend of the Pepsi IPL Fan Park. More than 20,000 spectators enjoyed the Fan Park experience at Guntur while Nadiad had close to 10,000 spectators over the weekend," Thakur said in a media release.

IPL Fan Parks venue details and schedule

City: Surat; Venue: Lalbhai Contractor Stadium

City: Warangal; Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium

Warangal - Venue map

Date: 2 May

Match 1 (4 PM) RCB Vs KKR; Match 2 (8 PM) SRH Vs CSK

Date: 3 May

Match 1 (4 PM) KXIP Vs MI; Match 2 (8 PM) RR Vs DD

The gates will open at 2 PM on both days

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...