IPL 2017: Full schedule for Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) - April 6 to May 14

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Pune, Feb 16: It will be a home game to start the season for Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS). They will be up against Mumbai Indians (MI) on April 6 in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017. (SRH schedule)

Full schedule of the tournament; DD's schedule; RCB's fixtures; KKR's schedule

RPS, one of the 2 new teams which entered the tournament in 2016, will wind up their league matches on May 14, at home. They face Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in the final league match. (MI's schedule)

File photo: RPS players celebrate a wicket during IPL 2016

Here is the schedule for Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) in IPL 2017

IPL Special Site

All times in IST (GMT +5.30)

Also check out schedules of - Gujarat; Punjab

April 6 (Thursday)

Match 1 - Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) - Pune (Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium) - 8 PM - RPS won by 7 wickets (Scorecard)


April 8 (Saturday)

Match 2 - Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) - Indore (Holkar Stadium) - 4 PM - KXIP won by 6 wickets (Scorecard)


April 11 (Tuesday)

Match 3 - Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) - Pune (Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium) - 8 PM - DD won by 97 runs (Scorecard)


April 14 (Friday)

Match 4 - Vs Gujarat Lions (GL) - Rajkot (Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium) - 8 PM - GL won by 7 wickets (Scorecard)


April 16 (Sunday)

Match 5 - Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) - Bengaluru (M Chinnaswamy Stadium) - 8 PM - RPS won by 27 runs (Scorecard)


April 22 (Saturday)

Match 6 - Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) - Pune - 4 PM - RPS won by 6 wickets (Scorecard)


April 24 (Monday)

Match 7 - Vs MI - Mumbai (Wankhede Stadium) - 8 PM - RPS won by 3 runs (Scorecard)


April 26 (Wednesday)

Match 8 - Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) - Pune - 8 PM - KKR won by 7 wickets (Scorecard)


April 29 (Saturday)

Match 9 - Vs RCB - Pune - 4 PM - RPS won by 61 runs (Scorecard)


May 1 (Monday)

Match 10 - Vs GL - Pune - 8 PM - RPS won by 5 wickets (Scorecard)


May 3 (Wednesday)

Match 11 - Vs KKR - Kolkata (Eden Gardens) - 8 PM - RPS won by 4 wickets (Scorecard)


May 6 (Saturday)

Match 12 - Vs SRH - Hyderabad (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium) - 4 PM - RPS won by 12 runs (Scorecard)


May 12 (Friday)

Match 13 - Vs DD - Delhi (Feroz Shah Kotla) - 8 PM - DD won by 7 runs (Scorecard)


May 14 (Sunday)

Match 14 - Vs KXIP - Pune - 4 PM - RPS won by 9 wickets (Scorecard)


May 16 (Tuesday)

Match 57 - Qualifier 1 - Vs MI - Mumbai - 8 PM - RPS won by 20 runs (Scorecard)


May 21 (Sunday)

Match 60 - FINAL - Vs MI - Hyderabad - 8 PM - MI won by 1 run (Scorecard)

Note: Schedule is subject to change

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...