IPL 2017: Full schedule for Gujarat Lions (GL) - April 7 to May 13

When are Gujarat Lions' matches in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017? Find out here.

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Rajkot, Feb 17: Gujarat Lions (GL) will begin their Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 journey at home - Rajkot, with a match against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on April 7 (Friday). (MI's schedule)

Full schedule of the tournament; DD's schedule; SRH fixtures; RCB matches

GL, after their opening game, travel to Hyderabad to face the Sunrisers on April 9 (Sunday). GL's league campaign ends on May 13. (KKR's schedule)

Gujarat Lions' Suresh Raina (left) and Praveen Kumar celebrate a wicket during IPL 2016

Here is the schedule for Gujarat Lions (GL) in IPL 2017

Also read: Pune's schedule; Punjab's matches

All times in IST (GMT +5.30)

April 7 (Friday)

Match 1 - Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) - Rajkot (Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium) - 8 PM


April 9 (Sunday)

Match 2 - Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) - Hyderabad (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium) - 4 PM


April 14 (Friday)

Match 3 - Vs Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) - Rajkot - 8 PM


April 16 (Sunday)

Match 4 - Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) - Mumbai (Wankhede Stadium) - 4 PM


April 18 (Tuesday)

Match 5 - Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) - Rajkot - 8 PM


April 21 (Friday)

Match 6 - Vs KKR - Kolkata (Eden Gardens) - 8 PM


April 23 (Sunday)

Match 7 - Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) - Rajkot - 4 PM


April 27 (Thursday)

Match 8 - Vs RCB - Bengaluru (M Chinnaswamy Stadium) - 8 PM


April 29 (Saturday)

Match 9 - Vs MI - Rajkot - 8 PM


May 1 (Monday)

Match 10 - Vs RPS - Pune - 8 PM


May 4 (Thursday)

Match 11 - Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) - Delhi (Feroz Shah Kotla) - 8 PM


May 7 (Sunday)

Match 12 - Vs KXIP - Mohali (IS Bindra Stadium) - 8 PM


May 10 (Wednesday)

Match 13 - Vs DD - Kanpur (Green Park Stadium) - 8 PM


May 13 (Saturday)

Match 14 - Vs SRH - Kanpur - 4 PM

Note: Schedule is subject to change

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...