IPL 2015 Full Schedule - 8 April to 24 May

Subscribe to Oneindia News

The 8th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL 8) Twenty20 tournament will get under way in Kolkata on 8 April with defending champions Kolkata Knight Riders facing Mumbai Indians.

Your guide to IPL 8; Players sold; Squads; Photo gallery; Points Table

60 matches, over 47 days, will be played and the final will be hosted by Kolkata at Eden Gardens on 24 May (Sunday). The full schedule for IPL 8 was today released by BCCI. (IPL Special Page)

File photo: KKR celebrating title win last year


Full Schedule of IPL 2015 (8 April to 24 May) All times in IST (IPL 2015 Results)

  • Teams (8): Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Mumbai Indians (MI), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Daredevils (DD), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).
  • Venues (12): Eden Gardens (Kolkata), M Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bengaluru), MA Chidambaram Stadium (Chennai), Ferozeshah Kotla (Delhi), Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium (Hyderabad), MCA International Stadium (Pune), Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai), Brabourne Stadium (Mumbai), Sardar Patel Stadium (Ahmedabad), PCA Stadium (Mohali), ACA-VDCA Stadium (Visakhapatnam), Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium (Raipur).

Match 1 - 8 April (Wednesday) - KKR Vs MI (Kolkata) 8 PM

Match 2 - 9 April (Thursday) - CSK Vs DD (Chennai) 8 PM

Match 3 - 10 April (Friday) - KXIP Vs RR (Pune) 8 PM

Match 4 - 11 April (Saturday) - CSK Vs SRH (Hyderabad) 4 PM

Match 5 - 11 April - KKR Vs RCB (Kolkata) 8 PM

Match 6 - 12 April (Sunday) - DD Vs RR (Delhi) 4 PM

Match 7 - 12 April - MI Vs KXIP (Mumbai) 8 PM

Match 8 - 13 April (Monday) - RCB Vs SRH (Bengaluru) 8 PM

Match 9 - 14 April (Tuesday) - RR Vs MI (Ahmedabad) 8 PM

Match 10 - 15 April (Wednesday) - KXIP Vs DD (Pune) 8 PM

Match 11 - 16 April (Thursday) - SRH Vs RR (Visakhapatnam) 8 PM

Match 12 - 17 April (Friday) - MI Vs CSK (Mumbai) 8 PM

Match 13 - 18 April (Saturday) - SRH Vs DD (Visakhapatnam) 4 PM

Match 14 - 18 April - KXIP Vs KKR (Pune) 8 PM

Match 15 - 19 April (Sunday) - RR Vs CSK (Ahmedabad) 4 PM

Match 16 - 19 April - RCB Vs MI (Bengaluru) 8 PM

Match 17 - 20 April (Monday) - DD Vs KKR (Delhi) 8 PM

Match 18 - 21 April (Tuesday) - RR Vs KXIP (Ahmedabad) 8 PM

Match 19 - 22 April (Wednesday) - SRH Vs KKR (Visakhapatnam) 4 PM

Match 20 - 22 April - RCB Vs CSK (Bengaluru) 8 PM

Match 21 - 23 April (Thursday) - DD Vs MI (Delhi) 8 PM

Match 22 - 24 April (Friday) - RR Vs RCB (Ahmedabad) 8 PM

Match 23 - 25 April (Saturday) - MI Vs SRH (Mumbai) 4 PM

Match 24 - 25 April - CSK Vs KXIP (Chennai) 8 PM

Match 25 - 26 April (Sunday) - KKR Vs RR (Kolkata) 4 PM

Match 26 - 26 April - DD Vs RCB (Delhi) 8 PM

Match 27 - 27 April (Monday) - KXIP Vs SRH (Mohali) 8 PM

Match 28 - 28 April (Tuesday) - CSK Vs KKR (Chennai) 8 PM

Match 29 - 29 April (Wednesday) - RCB Vs RR (Bengaluru) 8 PM

Match 30 - 30 April (Thursday) - KKR Vs CSK (Kolkata) 8 PM

Match 31 - 1 May (Friday) - DD Vs KXIP (Delhi) 4 PM

Match 32 - 1 May - MI Vs RR (Mumbai) 8 PM

Match 33 - 2 May (Saturday) - RCB Vs KKR (Bengaluru) 4 PM

Match 34 - 2 May - SRH Vs CSK (Hyderabad) 8 PM

Match 35 - 3 May (Sunday) - KXIP Vs MI (Mohali) 4 PM

Match 36 - 3 May - RR Vs DD (Mumbai, Brabourne Stadium) 8 PM

Match 37 - 4 May (Monday) - CSK Vs RCB (Chennai) 4 PM

Match 38 - 4 May - KKR Vs SRH (Kolkata) 8 PM

Match 39 - 5 May (Tuesday) - MI Vs DD (Mumbai) 8 PM

Match 40 - 6 May (Wednesday) - RCB Vs KXIP (Bengaluru) 8 PM

Match 41 - 7 May (Thursday) - RR Vs SRH (Mumbai, Brabourne Stadium) 4 PM

Match 42 - 7 May (Thursday) - KKR Vs DD (Kolkata) 8 PM

Match 43 - 8 May (Friday) - CSK Vs MI (Chennai) 8 PM

Match 44 - 9 May (Saturday) - KKR Vs KXIP (Kolkata) 4 PM

Match 45 - 9 May - DD Vs SRH (Raipur) 8 PM

Match 46 - 10 May (Sunday) - MI Vs RCB (Mumbai) 4 PM

Match 47 - 10 May - CSK Vs RR (Chennai) 8 PM

Match 48 - 11 May (Monday) - SRH Vs KXIP (Hyderabad) 8 PM

Match 49 - 12 May (Tuesday) - DD Vs CSK (Raipur) 8 PM

Match 50 - 13 May (Wednesday) - KXIP Vs RCB (Mohali) 8 PM

Match 51 - 14 May (Thursday) - MI Vs KKR (Mumbai) 8 PM

Match 52 - 15 May (Friday) - SRH Vs RCB (Hyderabad) 8 PM

Match 53 - 16 May (Saturday) - KXIP Vs CSK (Mohali) 4 PM

Match 54 - 16 May - RR Vs KKR (Mumbai, Brabourne Stadium) 8 PM

Match 55 - 17 May (Sunday) - RCB Vs DD (Bengaluru) 4 PM

Match 56 - 17 May - SRH Vs MI (Hyderabad) 8 PM

End of league phase


18 May - REST DAY


Play-offs

Match 57 - Qualifier 1 - 19 May (Tuesday) (Venue to be confirmed) 8 PM

Match 58 - Eliminator - 20 May (Wednesday) (Venue to be confirmed) 8 PM

21 May - REST DAY

Match 59 - Qualifier 2 - 22 May (Friday) (Venue to be confirmed)

23 MAY - REST DAY

Match 60 - FINAL - 24 May (Sunday) (Kolkata) 8 PM

Note: Some of the matches in Kolkata were rescheduled on 31 March due to Municipal Elections. And due to this few other games were also reworked.

Schedule is subject to change

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...