IPL 2015 Daily Guide: Match 13 - Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils

Posted By:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Visakhapatnam, April 18: After having ended their 11-match losing streak, Delhi Daredevils' (DD) confidence will be on a high as they face Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) here today in Match 13 of Indian Premier League 2015 (IPL 8).

IPL Special; Points Table; Orange Cap; Purple Cap

Yuvraj Singh and Mayank Agarwal hit quick half centuries as DD tasted success after a long time. They beat Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in the previous game. Both DD and SRH are in a similar situation with only 1 win apiece. It should be an interesting battle.

Yuvraj Singh rediscovered his touch in the last game

Here is your guide to today's Match 13 of IPL 2015 (PHOTOS)

Also today - KXIP Vs KKR at 8 PM IST (Here is the Daily Guide)

Who are playing? (Match Preview)

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils

Where, when and time?

  • ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • April 18 (Saturday)
  • 4 PM IST

Where to watch on TV in India?

Key players

  • SRH - David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Trent Boult
  • DD - Mayank Agarwal, Yuvraj Singh, Imran Tahir
  • Watch out for Tahir, who is the leading wicket-taker in the tournament with 8 scalps
  • DD have been dealt a huge blow as Mohammed Shami is ruled out of the tournament with an injury

Head-to-head record

  • SRH - 4; DD - 0

Current positions in Points Table

  • DD - No. 4 (1 win, 2 losses)
  • SRH - No. 6 (1 win, 2 losses)


Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chama Milind, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma, Karn Sharma, KL Rahul, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha (wicketkeeper), Parveez Rasool, Ricky Bhui,Trent Boult, Praveen Kumar, Kevin Pietersen, Eoin Morgan, Ravi Bopara, Kane Williamson, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Hanuma Vihari, Siddarth Kaul.

Delhi Daredevils: JP Duminy (captain), Yuvraj Singh, Manoj Tiwary, Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Angelo Mathews, Gurinder Sandhu, Travis Head, Albie Morkel, Markus Stoinis, Kedar Jadhav, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Jaidev Unadkat, Zaheer Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, CM Gautam (wicketkeeper), Srikar Bharat, KK Jiyas, Domnic Joseph.

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...