Bangladesh announce squad for India Test

Written by: IANS
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Dhaka, June 3: The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has left out injured pacer Shahadat Hossain from its squad for the one-off Test match against India, which starts on June 10.

Tour schedule; Indian squads

The 14-member squad was announced on Wednesday. Apart from leaving out Hossain, BCB did not make any changes in the squad that played against Pakistan recently, reports

Mushfiqur Rahim will captain Bangladesh

The Indian cricket team is expected to arrive on Monday for their Bangladesh tour, which consists of three One-Day Internationals (ODIs) and a Test match.

Bangladesh Test squad: Mushfiqur Rahim (captain and wicketkeeper), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Litton Das, Taijul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan and Mohammad Shahid.


Please Wait while comments are loading...