Chhattisgarh: Raman Singh wins by over 35,000 votes from Rajnandgaon

Posted By:
Subscribe to Oneindia News
Raman Singh
Raipur, Dec 8: Recent updates on Chhattisgarh election results show that Chief Minister Raman Singh won a whopping 75182 votes from the Rajnandgaon, helping the BJP to win 18 seats so far.

Congress's Mohan Markam on the other hand won 14205 votes from the Kondagaon constituency. The Baikunthpur constituency also has BJP leading with 45471 votes.

The Congress so far has won 15 seats in the state.

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...