UP: One SP and two BSP MLAs join BJP

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Oct 2: Three sitting MLAs including one from the ruling SP and two from the BSP today joined BJP in the presence of its state unit president, Keshav Prasad Maurya.

Samajwadi Party MLA, Ajay Kumar Pasi, (Bara in Allahabad) and two BSP MLAS, Rajni Tewari (Sawayajpur in Hardoi) and Brijesh Kumar Verma (Bilgram in Hardoi) today joined the BJP, a party spokesman said.

One SP and two BSP MLAs join BJP

Besides, former BSP MLA from Mahoba, Rakesh Goswami also joined the party, the spokesman said, adding that supporters of all these leaders also joined the party.


Please Wait while comments are loading...