Nominated members take oath in Rajya Sabha

Posted By: IANS
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, April 26: Nominated members including Subramanian Swamy and Mary Kom, took their oath to Rajya Sabha on Tuesday, April 26.

Kom, Swamy, journalist Swapan Dasgupta and former planning commission member Narendra Jadhav were among the nominated members who took oath.


Shiromani Akali Dal member Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa also took oath.


Please Wait while comments are loading...