Maharashtra government transfers 13 IAS officers

Subscribe to Oneindia News
Maharashtra government transfers 13 IAS officers
Mumbai, Jan 16: The Maharashtra government today transferred 13 IAS officers, including the head of its publicity department. Pramod Nalawade, who was Director General in the Directorate General of Information and Public Relations (DGIPR), has been shifted as Secretary and special inquiry officer in the General Administration Department (GAD), Mantralaya sources said.

Following are the names of the officers and their new postings: PS Meena-Additional Chief Secretary, GAD Shyam Tagade-Secretary Appeals, Revenue JP Gupta-Secretary, Finance(Reforms) Radhika Rastogi-Secretary, Finance(Accounts).


Please Wait while comments are loading...