LDF leading in 18 seats

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Thiruvanathapuram, May 19: As counting of votes for the 140-member Kerala Assembly progressed, early trends showed CPI-M-led LDF leading in 18 seats and Congress-headed UDF in 13.

Kerala Minister A P Anil Kumar (Cong) is leading by 2325 votes in Wandoor constituency and minister K C Joseph (Cong) leading by 635 votes at Irrikur in Kannur district.


Former Finance minister, K M Mani, is leading by 155 votes in Pala.

LDF candidates leading include Ramachandran Kadanapally in Kannur, A M Shamseer (Thalassery), James Mathew (Thalaiparambu) and Mathew T Thomas of JDS in Pathnamthitta. Others are leading in one segment.


Please Wait while comments are loading...