11 IPS, 44 RAS officers transferred in Rajasthan 

Subscribe to Oneindia News
Jaipur, Sept 11: The Rajasthan government has transferred 11 IPS officers, including an IG, and 44 RAS officers.

Sunil Dutt, IG Armed Battalion, was transferred as IG Jodhpur range, whereas DIG G L Sharma was transferred to Jaipur Police Commissionerate as Additional Commissioner. DCP Jaipur (East) Vikas Kumar was shifted to Dausa as SP.

Karauli SP Amandeep Singh Kapoor would replace Vikas Kumar as DCP Jaipur (East). Prafulla Kumar, U L Chhanwal, Sanjay Kumar, Dilip Kumar, Laxman Gaur, Rahul Barhat, Yogesh Yadav were also transferred.

44 RAS officers, including various additional collectors and sub division officers, were also transferred late last night. All the transfers are routine, officials said.


Please Wait while comments are loading...