Watch Live: Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony

Subscribe to Oneindia News
Narendra Modi
Ahmedabad, Dec 26: Narendra Modi, the star icon of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will take oath as the Chief Minister of Gujarat for the fourth consecutive time on Wednesday, Dec 26.

Modi reached the swearing-in ceremony venue - Sardar Patel stadium in Ahmedabad around 11:30 am. Top BJP leaders including Sushma Swaraj, Arun Jaitley, Rajnath Singh and many others are present at the venue. BJP President Nitin Gadkari, who does not share a warm relationship with Modi, is also present.

Tamil Nadu CM J Jayalalithaa and Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) supremo Raj Thackeray, Parkash Singh Badal, Bollywood actor Vivek Oberoi, Suresh Oberoi, Kiran Kher, business tycoon Subrata Roy are among others present at the venue.

Watch the swearing-in ceremony Live here

<center><center><iframe width="640" height="360" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe></center></center>

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...