Mohnish Mishra to lead Madhya Pradesh in Hazare One-Day trophy

Posted By: Pti
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Indore, Feb 5 (PTI) Right-hand batsman Mohnish Mishra isall set to lead the Madhya Pradesh team in the Vijay HazareOne-day Trophy, which will start this month.

Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association (MPCA) today named a15-member team to be led by Mohnish for the trophy.

Madhya Pradesh would take on Vidarbha in their firstmatch on February 10.

The other members of the team are: T Sudhindra, JalajSaxena, Naman Ojha, Devendra Bundela, Sayyed Abbas Ali,Harpreet Singh Bhatiya, Ankit Sharma, Anand Rajan, AmerjeetSingh, Amit Sharma, Prabal Pratap Singh, Rameez Khan, UditBidla and Murtaza Ali.

Please Wait while comments are loading...