Mohnish Mishra to head MP in Hazare One-Day Trophy

Posted By: Pti
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Indore, Feb 5 (PTI) Right-hand batsman, Mohnish Mishrawill lead the Madhya Pradesh team in the Vijay Hazare One-dayTrophy which will start this month.

Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association (MPCA) today nameda 15-member team led by Mohnish for the trophy.

The other members of the team are: T Sudhindra, JalajSaxena, Naman Ojha, Devendra Bundela, Sayyed Abbas Ali,Harpreet Singh Bhatiya, Ankit Sharma, Anand Rajan, AmerjeetSingh, Amit Sharma, Prabal Pratap Singh, Rameez Khan, UditBidla and Murtaza Ali.

Madhya Pradesh would take on Vidarbha in its firstmatch on February 10. PTI HWP LAL PTI KRK

Please Wait while comments are loading...