Smith wins toss, opts to bat in 3rd ODI against India

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Cape Town, Jan 18 (PTI) South Africa skipper Graeme Smithwom the toss and decided to bat against India in the thirdone-day international at Newlands stadium here today.

Both the sides have made a change each with Indiabringing in Yusuf Pathan in place of injured Sachin Tendulkarand the hosts replacing David Miller with Faf du Plessis.


India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C), Murali Vijay, RohitSharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Yusuf Pathan,Harbhajan Singh, Munaf Patel, Zaheer Khan and Ashish Nehra.

South Africa: Graeme Smith (C), Hashim Amla, ColinIngram, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, JohanBotha, Wayne Parnell, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel and LonwaboTsotsobe.

Please Wait while comments are loading...