UP govt transfers six IPS officers

Written by: Pti
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Jan 11 (PTI) The Uttar Pradesh governmenttoday carried out a minor reshuffle in the police departmenttransferring six IPS officers

DIG LV Antony Dev Kumar who was on the wait list hasbeen sent to PAC Meerut in the same capacity, Commandant PACKanpur GP Kanaujia has been made SP Railways Jhansi, theysaid.

Krishna Mohan and Jyoti Narain on wait list have beenmade Commandant PAC Kanpur and DIG Training Directorate,Lucknow respectively.

SP Vigilance Sanjiv Gupta has been sent to Trainingand security, Lucknow in the same capacity and Ankaj Sharma,on wait list has been made Commandant PAC Moradabad, theysaid.

Please Wait while comments are loading...