CPM announces 16 candidates for Kerala, Karnataka, Lakshadweep

Written by: Super Admin
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Mar 21 (ANI): The Communist Party of India- Marxist (CPM) on Saturday released its second list of 16 candidates for Kerala, Karnataka and Lakshadweep for general elections.

The party will field 14 candidates in Kerala while one candidate each in Karnataka and Lakshadweep.

On March 8, the party has announced its first list of 59 candidates for Kerala, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Orissa and Lakshadweep. (ANI)

Please Wait while comments are loading...