State Agriculture Mission was constituted

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bangalore, Nov 21(UNI) State government have constituted Karnataka Agriculture Mission and named Dr S A Patil, Director ICAR New Delhi as its Chairman.

In a release issued here today it was also stated that various experts and scientists in Agriculture also named as its members which included Progressive farmers Dr Praphulchandra, Mallanna Nagaral, S N Amatappanavar, Basvaraj Jeevanagi, Sharad Pai, Prof C V Patil, Dr Mahadevappa, Dr S Bisalaiah, Basvaraj Ingin, G N S Reddy, Lakshmish Tholapadi, Smt Papamma.

The Vice Chancellors of Bangalore and Dharwad Agriclture University, Development Commissioner and Secretaries of Agriculture, Horticulture, Planning and Fisheries department also among those who were named as convenors of the Mission.


Please Wait while comments are loading...