Alesh Saini wins men's TT Postal Regional Meet

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Shimla, Nov 19 (UNI) Alesh Saini won the Postal Regional men's Table Tensis meet held at Indira Gandhi Sports Complex here today.

Hari Om Pradesh stood second.

Women's tittle was lifted by Sima Bisht while Promila Singh was placed on second postion.

Tittle of the Veteran section was won by Labha Singh Thakur.

Nirmal Jit Singh, Director Postal servide of HP circle distributed the prizes to winners.

Among winners, Vipal Verma, Pancham Singh and Yash Pal Chauhan would take part in National Postal T.T meet to be held at Vadodra in Gujarat from December 18 to 22, 2008.


Please Wait while comments are loading...