Puducherry: Vice-Presidents appointed for PCC

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Puducherry, Nov 13: The Puducherry Pradesh Congress Committee (PCC) on Thursday, Nov 13 appointed Mr M D R Ramachanran, A Gandhiraj, M Ellango, V Sabapathy and V Balaji as vice-presidents.

In a release here releasing the list of office bearers President A V Subramanian said that AICC General Secretary Janardhan Dwivedi (MP) had released the list.

The party also appointed nine General Secretaries, including K Pandiyan and Vinayagamurthy, 21 secretaries and 12 executive committee members. Mrs.M K Saikumari was appointed treasurer.

Former Chief Minister N Rangasamy, Speaker R Radhakrishnan and minister Malladi Krishna Rao were named special invitees.

The party also announced the names of Presidents for district and block level Congress Committees.


Please Wait while comments are loading...