CPI(M) announces candidates for six assembly seats in C'garh

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Raipur, Oct 27 (UNI) The CPI(M) today announced the names of candidates from seven assembly seats in Chhattisgarh.

According to a party release issued here, Rakesh Netam would contest from Kanker, Rajeev Dhruv from Antagarh, Ranjeet Tigga from Lundra, Ayodya Prasad Tajwade from Bhatgaon, Roopdhar Dhruv from Bindranwagadh, S N Banerjee from Korba and Xavier Minj from Jashpur seats.

National party leaders would arrive in these areas for campaigning in favour of these candidates.

UNI AS-PS 1702

Please Wait while comments are loading...