No change in Indian team for the remaining two Tests

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Mohali, Oct 20 (UNI) The national selectors today decided not to make any changes and retained the same 15-member squad for the remaining two Tests against Australia to be played at Delhi and Nagpur.

Leg spinner who was included in the side in place of injured skipper Anil Kumble will remain with the team and Delhi's Chitanya Nanda will replace him in the Challenger series.

The team: Anil Kumble (Captain), Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, MS Dhoni, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, RP Singh, S Badrinath and Munaf Patel.


Please Wait while comments are loading...