Eight IAS officers transfered in J'khand

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Ranchi, Oct 12 (UNI) The Jharkhand government re-shufflled eight officers of Indian Administrative Service late last evening.

According to a notification issued by the personnel department, Divisional Commissioner of Ranchi Ms Shiela Kisku Repaz was given additional charge of Kolhan division, while Food Supply Secretary A K Pandey was shifted as Hazaribagh Commissioner with additional charge of Palamu division.

Energy Secretary N N Pandey was given additional charge of food and Civil Supplies.

Mr D K Tiwary, Secretary, Water Resources department was given additional charge of excise as the department's secretary Jayant Munigala was transfered as Commissioner of Dumka division.

Three officers--Avinash Kumar, Puja Singhal Purwar and Rahul Purwar--waiting for posting, were respectively shifted as Director Industries, Joint Secretary, Planning and Registrar Cooperative.


Please Wait while comments are loading...