Sonia constitutes Rajasthan Campaign Committee under former Dy CM

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Oct 3 (UNI) Congress President Sonia Gandhi today constituted a 55-member Campaign Committee headed by former Deputy Chief Minister Kamala as the Chairperson.

The panel has eight Vice Chairpersons in Mr Janardhan Singh Gehlot, Mr Bherulal Meena, Mr Devendra Singh, Mr Abdul Hadi, Mr Ramkishan Verma, Mr Shankar Pannu, Mr Jagtar Singh Kang and Mr Banwarilal Sharma. Dr C P Joshi is made the Convenor of the Committee.

The Committee has 44 members including former Chief Ministers Ashok Gehlot, Jagannath Pahadia, Union Minister Sis Ram Ola, Congress spokesman Abhishek Singhvi, Women's Commission Chairperson Girija Vyas, a party release said.


Please Wait while comments are loading...