Thane NCP chief announces names of district unit office bearers

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Thane, Sep 14 (UNI) Newly-appointed Thane district Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) President and MLC, Jitendra Avhad has announced the names of office-bearers of the district unit of the party.

A host of youngsters have found place in the party, while the old guards were given a back seat, as the names were announced yesterday.

A close confidate of Mr Avhad, Manoj pradhan, has been named the General Secretary (administration) of the Party. There are also eight other General Secretaries and nine secretaries.

Sujata Ghag has named as one of the General Secretaries.


Please Wait while comments are loading...