64 DSPs transferred in Punjab

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Sep 13 (UNI) The Punjab Government today transferred 64 DSPs of the state police force.

According to an official release, Mukhwinder Singh Bhullar, DSP City-1 Jalandhar has been posted as DSP/4th Bn./IRB Jalandhar, Naresh Kumar DSP/D Hoshiarpur as DSP/City-1 Jalandhar, Rajeshwar Singh DSP/City-2 Jalandhar as DSP/80 Bn. PAP Jalandhar, Parminder Singh DSP/80 Bn. PAP Jalandhar as DSP/City-2 Jalandhar, Kulwant Singh DSP/Rural-1 Jalandhar as DSP/ISTC Kapurthala, Rajjit Singh DSP/Rural-2 as DSP/D Jalandhar and Raghvir Singh Sandhu DSP/D Jalandhar as DSP/Intelligence Punjab.

Kulwinder Singh DSP/SD Nakodar as DSP/ 5th IRB/Amritsar, Amarjit Singh Bajwa DSP/ 5th IRB/Amritsar as DSP/SD Nakodar, Sukhdev Singh DSP/SD Kapurthala as DSP/RTC/PAP Jalandhar, Bahadur Singh DSP/H Ferozepur as DSP/SD Kapurthala, Tarlochan Singh DSP/SD Sultanpur Lodhi as DSP/80th Bn. PAP/Jalandhar, Gurmit Singh DSP/SD Jalalabad as DSP/SD Sultanpur Lodhi, Balbir Singh DSP/SD Bhulath as DSP/27th Bn. PAP Jalandhar, Mohinder Singh DSP/SB Kapurthala as DSP/SD Bhulath and Harinderpal Singh DSP/SB Jalandhar as DSP/D Kapurthala.

Pushkar Sandal DSP/H Nawanshehar-cum Banga as DSP/3rd IRB Ludhiana, Gurmukh Singh Cheema DSP/SD Balachaur as DSP 27th Bn.

PAP, Jalandhar, Gurkirpal Singh DSP/VB as DSP/H Nawanshehar-cum Banga, Jagmohan Singh DSP/D Kapurthala as DSP/SD Balachaur, Ashwani Kumar DSP/Intelligence as DSP/SD Tarn Taran, Manjit Inder Singh DSP/H Tarn Taran as DSP/SD Goindwal Sahib, Baljinder Singh DSP/SD Goindwal Sahib as DSP/9th Bn. PAP Amritsar and Jatinder Singh Mand DSP/75th Bn. PAP Jalandhar as DSP/H Tarn Taran.

Joginder Singh DSP/Control Room as DSP/H Gurdaspur, Paramjit Singh Parmar DSP/IVC Punjab Chandigarh as DSP/SD Jalalawad, Harmit Singh Hundal DSP Computerisation as DSP/H Ferozepur, Jatinder Singh Khehra DSP/D Ludhiana as DSP/SD Derabassi, Gursharandeep Singh, DSP/SD Derabassi as DSP/City-1 Mohali, Manjit Singh DSP/City-2 Ludhiana as DSP/ISTC Kapurthala, Satbir Singh DSP/Traffic Ludhiana as DSP 2nd CDO Bahadurgarh Patiala, Gurdeep Singh DSP/D Muktsar as DSP/Traffic Ludhiana, Varinder Singh Brar DSP/4th CDO Bn.(CM Security Punjab) as DSP/City-2 Ludhiana, Kehar Singh DSP/H Ludhiana (Rural) as DSP 1st CDO Patiala and Mukhtiar Singh DSP Intelligence Wing Punjab as DSP/H Ludhiana (Rural).

Sant Singh DSP/VB Punjab Chandigarh as DSP/SD Nangal, Jatinder Singh DSP/SD Anandpur Sahab as DSP/2nd CDO Bn. Patiala, Mandeep Singh DSP/D Khanna as DSP 5th CDO Patiala, Balwinder Singh DSP Crime wing as DSP/D/Khanna, Daljit Singh Rana DSP/SD Samrala as DSP/1st CDO Bn. Patiala, Ravinder Lumba DSP/H Ludhiana City as DSP/SD Samrala, Gursharan Singh Bedi DSP/SD Khanna as DSP/36th Bn. PAP Bahadurgarh Patiala, Gurcharan Singh DSP/VB Punjab as DSP/SD Khanna, Ashish Kapoor DSP/H Patiala as DSP/D Patiala, Sharanjit Singh DSP/City-1 Patiala as DSP/SD Moonak, Balraj Singh DSP/SD Moonak as DSP/Intelligence Wing Punjab, Manjit Singh DSP/D Patiala as DSP/City-1 Patiala and Amarpreet Singh DSP/D Ropar as DSP/H Patiala.

Gurmel Singh DSP VB Punjab as DSP/SD Sherpur (Mehal Kalan), Rashpal Singh DSP/H Mohali as DSP/Cyber Crime Mohali, Hargobind Singh DSP/Cyber Crime Mohali as DSP/82 Bn. PAP Chandigarh, Balwant Kaur, DSP/H Fatehgarh Sahib as DSP/PPA Phillaur, Bikramjit Singh DSP/CM Security Punjab as DSP/D Bathinda, Surinder Pal Singh DSP/D Bathinda as DSP/SD Talwandi Sabo, Sawinderjit Singh DSP/City-1 Mohali as DSP/H Mohali, Jagjit Singh DSP/SD Dharamkot DSP/6th IRB Bn. Ladha Kothi and Gurdarshan Singh DSP/6th IRB Bn. Ladha Kothi as DSP/SD Dharamkot.

Simratpal Singh Dhindsa DSP/Crime Punjab as DSP/SD Anandpur Sahib, Satinderpal Singh DSP/SO/IGP Rules as DSP/D Ropar, Davinder Singh DSP/SD Bathinda as DSP/SD Tapa, Satwant Singh Doad DSP/SD Tapa as DSP/2nd IRB Ladha Kothi, Joginder Singh DSP/SD Baghapurana as DSP/SD Bathinda, Navjot Singh DSP/80 Bn. PAP as DSP/Rural-2 Jalandhar and Inspector Ram Parkash has been posted as DSP/CM Security Punjab.


Please Wait while comments are loading...