17 primary teachers to be awarded in UP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Sep 11 (UNI) Uttar Pradesh government today identified as many as 17 primary teachers for State Teachers Award.

According to official sources, the teachers, who would be honoured with the award, included Ashok Kumar Verma, Champarai, Avdhesh Pratap Singh, Jaggannath Singh Yadav, Ram Naresh, Dosi Dev, Sant Prasad Singh, Vijay Shankar Singh, Somecharan, Kanhaiyya Lal, Rajendra Singh, Ramashrey Rai and Sihasinin Rai.

Besides this felicitation, these teachers would be permitted free travel in roadways buses.


Please Wait while comments are loading...