Gopalakrishna Chairman of K'taka Industrial Development Mission

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bangalore, Sep 6 (UNI) Mr K Gopalakrishna of Infosys was appointed as the Chairman of the newly formed Karnataka Industrial Development Mission Group.

Mr Vikram Kirloskar, Mr C K Padnab, Ms Madhura Chatrapathy, Ms Umadevi, Mr H V S Krishna, Reliance SEZ President Ravi, former KASSIA President N G Prabhakar, Kalyani Steels Director Mr S S Patil, Mr Yajnanarayanabhat, Mr Madan Desai, Mr Suresh, KASSIA Chairman, FKCCI President, CII President, Hyderabad-Karnataka Chamber of Commerce President, North Karnataka Chamber of Commerce and Industry President, Infrastructure Development Department Principle Secretary will be the members of the Mission Group.

The other members of the Group included Planning and Statistics Department Principal Secretary, Finance Department Principal Secretary, Information Technology, Bio-Technology, Science and Technology Department Principal Secretary, Revenue Department Principal Secretary, Mining, Small Industries and Textile Department Secretary, Labour Department Secretary, Commerce and Industry Department Commissioner, KSIIDC Managing Director.

Commerce and Industry Department Principal Secretary will be the Convenor of the Mission.


Please Wait while comments are loading...