Sonia nominates new office bearers for Nagaland

Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Aug 22 (UNI) Congress president Sonia Gandhi today nominated new office bearers, including five vice-presidents, four general secretaries and four secretaries, for the Nagaland Pradesh Congress Committee.

Mr Nillo Rengma, Mr Ayangba Aonok, Mr Zachilhu Vadeo, Mr R L Akhumba and Capt Hekiye Sema would be the new vice-presidents of the NPCC, AICC in-charge of Organisation Janardhan Dwivedi said here today. Mr Panna Lal Sethi would be the treasurer.

The new general secretaries are Mr Medokul Sophie, Mr K Kakheho Sukhalu, Mr Yankithung and Mr S Supongmeren Jamir.

Mr Aheto Yeptho, Mr Jonathan, Ms Alema and Mr Asole Zelian would be the new secretaries.


Please Wait while comments are loading...